Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I had been looking for Toyota Tundra for some time and saw one listed at Randy Curnow's dealership in Cameron. When I stopped by on a whim Lindsey, my sales person, let me know that there was an appointment on that truck later that day and they wanted to give him "first right of refusal". I thought this was fair as I would have expected the same treatment. It took almost two weeks but I did get a text from the dealership asking if I was still interested. Randy Curnow had to delay my appointment for a couple of days ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Oil change and state inspection...in and out 40 minutes, very pleased.Attentive Service writer at the third desk...pleasant sales staff in and around waiting room

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Traded my 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 truck for 2021 GMC 2500 HD SLT truck. Gave us fair trade in on our truck so we were happy to up grade. Good people to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

brought my vehicle in for a check engine light, and they informed me what the problem was and had it fixed in no time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!NO PRESSURE/ NO HASSLE!!!Actually this was the best car buying experience we've had in our 34 years of marriage. It was so nice to sit down with people who really cared about us and our needs instead of filling their own quotas and incentives.We highly recommend Randy Curnow Dodge/RAM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Just came for an inspection. Fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

The sales staff and finance person are exceptional. Best experience in past 40 years of buying vehicles. Will definitely go back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Great group of people work there

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review