Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Extremely clean establishment with courteous staff. Have had my 2021 Chevy Silverado serviced here for almost 2 years. GM Certified mechanics that have a great knowledge base. As a female, I can trust this service department to do required and needed service and not lead me to unnecessary service. Hayden in the service department is extremely caring and works with you every step of the process. Way to go, Randy Curnow!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Even the mechanic spoke with me to help explain an issue I was having with breaks. Hayden and Jake are amazing!! Only place I will take my truck and the only place I trust!! Thank you for taking such good care of my truck and me as a customer😊

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The shop went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and my car was safe for my family. I truly appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Weny to the parts section and the employee was very nice, respectful and helpful. Way to go brother

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Easy to schedule, work completed as promised and on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I appreciate the service department always being friendly and helpful. Jake and Hayden are always nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Very nice people to work with, very knowledgeable and overall, a great experience. Would highly recommend everyone to stop by and chat with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Amazing customer service, Shyanna and Carlos really dug deep to really help when I was in a bind they worked and worked until they could get me something, Most places would give up on you on the very first run. Shyanna went way above and beyond To not only did she find me something. But like a true blue friend. She stuck by me. And didn't let her smile disappear once, Carlos was up front honest and didn't cut corners looked at every way to help me get what I needed these 2 made my day when my hope ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Always efficient and friendly service! Highly recommend this service department!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I’ve already recommended Randy Curnow to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our salesman, Cory, was phenomenal and so easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and quick to answer any question we had, and was just a super cool dude to work with. HIGHLY satisfied and will be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I enjoyed working with Martha. She was extremely helpful and just a pleasure to work with the whole way. Stephanie was great, as well. I had a great experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Service department tried valently to diagnose problem to no avail. Everything checked out fine, multiple times. With no discovery of problem, they didn’t charge me for their time. More than fair. Will definitely recommend them to others and continue to have them service my Silverado.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Courteous and polite

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Juanita and Stephanie were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

The dealership searched for the vehicle I was looking for and found it within the same day. It was delivered to the dealership, processed and ready for purchase pickup within 7 days! Communication during the 7 days was fantastic. Customer service at the dealership was outstanding! Rodney was my initial contact, who put things into motion quickly! He connected me to Kalib. Kalib had the vehicle ready and waiting up front on purchase day. His attention to detail makes it clear that he puts in a lot of work behind the scenes to make that purchase day moment flawless. I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing (vehicle order) my new ’23 Canyon from Randy Curnow. Garret did an amazing job getting me into the vehicle I was seeking while maintaining fantastic communication throughout the whole process. Garret didn’t skip a beat the whole time. They were also not pushy at all, didn’t force service packages, nor price hikes. What a relief from “big city” dealers! I’d highly recommend Randy Curnow and especially working with Garret.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Found car I was interested in online and in the process was contacted by Steph who got process started and turned it over to Garett and by the time I visited dealership everything was ready to close deal and sign papers. They delivered vehicle to me. Everybody was pleasant and helpful through entire experience. Would recommend the Randy Curnow Auto Group for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Always take tome to help me out.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Martha Clark was amazing to work with. She knew what I want and took great care of me. She was so amazing my husband is going to go see her about a new truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

What a great Gem of a dealership. Found it all the way from Dallas, TX!!! Great dealership off the beaten path and super friendly professionals to deal with. Renee is outstanding and guided me through the entire out of state process so it was ready to go out the door in less than 30 minutes. Great people go see them if you are looking as they will be honest and down to earth!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Excellent and timely, efficient service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Martha was awesome and handled everybody very well!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Get out of the city and go here! Staff is professional, kind, and found the perfect Truck I needed. Personal care from start and beyond. Thanks to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Service did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

On a road trip with our kids and granddaughter our Buick broke down near the dealership, they got us in immediately, diagnosed the repairs and got us back on the road in a few hours, and they even worked with our warranty to keep the cost down, simply amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

great people & service

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Very polite and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

I broke down just outside of Cameron on my way home to Ontario Canada. Anthony went above and beyond to make me feel like I was a part of the community. The mechanic had me up and running in just a few hours. can not say enough about Anthony and the staff at Randy Curnow. Thank you again for getting me back on the road. I look forward to stopping in for lunch next time I am traveling that way to say hi to the gang!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

The service department took good care of me. Shot me straight on everything wrong with my car. And gave me a fair price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Excellent communication, outstanding customer service, Chevis was very helpful and friendly, 10 Star transaction, very happy with my new Sierra pickup truck!!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Superfast service very polite. Recommend hayden hibner for all service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Always very friendly and professional, great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Michael did an amazing job! He found us a vehicle and also was very good with our 3 children! He made sure it was what we loved and made sure that our payments weren't more then we could handle! He took very good care of us and we will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

My sales person was great! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I was a bit pressed for time and she made the buying process fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Lindsay was great! She listened to me on what I wanted, and what I felt I could afford. She was even patient when I test drove the car I thought I wanted and then changed my mind. She was easy to talk to and friendly and I will definitely send people to her.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Michael Lewis was great to work with and got me in the vehicle I wanted. Overall a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent work 👏

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Our salesman went above and beyond with our new purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Nick was a great help finding me the truck I wanted. The entire staff was very easy to work with. Best review I can give is that I will buy from Randy Curnow and Nick again

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle and everyone was great to work with. The vehicle I wanted to purchase was at their KC location but they were able to bring it up to Cameron that day. Our salesman Nick Taylor was great and so was the person who helped me with financing! Overall great experience and happy with my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Nick made purchasing a new vehicle easy! He was so patient with all my requirements and helped to find the perfect fit. He made it a very personable and great experience. The service center is always very accommodating for my needs, as well. Oil changes and routine maintenance appointments are easily scheduled through the website and the service people are always friendly. My husband and I enjoy keeping our purchases local, and this seems to be a great fit for us!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We purchased a used Ford Explorer, and Nick was so helpful for us. The necessity for a new car was unfortunate, but Nick helped make it very smooth. Thanks Nick! I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I live in Maryville. I Went in to look at trucks because Jess had contacted me about what they had. She set me up with Nick who was very friendly from the beginning. Didn’t get exactly what I wanted for my trade-in but was close enough. Great people to work with. If your looking for a newer vehicle, I highly recommend going through these folks here and ask for nick. The only place I actually felt comfortable with in the area after looking for months in st Joe and Maryville. I will definitely return here for my next truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We live in Oklahoma and preferred to buy our vehicle locally. We shopped online and placed several requests to be contacted from area dealers. After waiting a couple of days and receiving no replies we expanded our search area to include 500 miles from Tulsa OK. Nick Taylor with Curnow Chevrolet called me and asked me what he could do to earn our business. He had a Tahoe that we were interested in. A couple phone calls and emails later we had agreed on a price for the vehicle. He arranged to have the vehicle shipped to us which was a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We bought a new Truck at this dealership recently. We really loved the salesman we dealt with. Nick. No heavy pressure but very upfront and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Bought a new truck and our sales rep was great. He handled everything with professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great customer service! Garrett was the most helpful salesman. He found us the perfect truck. He explained the whole process from start to finish. We would recommend this dealership!! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Fast and friendly service with good price.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I was able to drive in and get serviced in a timely manner without an appointment. Everyone was very friendly. Loved the little waiting area to sit while the car gets serviced

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Quick and friendly. They don't push you buy something you don't need.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Amazing service. Quick turn around. Cant recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I went to get some parts ordered. You need to ring a bell at the parts desk for help. The gentleman seemed knowledgeable but the parts are expensive. The parts I ordered took a few days to get there. They were the correct parts.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Very accommodating! Got me in earlier than my appt time. Responsive to my concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very friendly and pretty fast service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We recently received out 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee from the Randy Curnow/ Max Curnow dealership. Working with our sale representative, Dylan, was flawless and easy. He made sure we were comfortable and informed through all steps of the buying process. Dylan gave us updates on our vehicle and was more than helpful giving us different options on vehicles and ultimately finding the one that fits us perfectly. We will definitely be returning for future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Lindsey was fantastic! She had everything ready when I got there. She made it very easy to complete the process and head home in my new vehicle. All around great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great customer service, friendly and fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I worked with Lindsey Drager trading my Chevy 3500 for a 2021 GMC. Great to work with and I’m ready to enjoy my new truck!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

We used Randy Curnow for a vehicle inspection. The staff is always really helpful and cheerful. The service is fast and the do a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I bought a used truck from Randy Curnow Chevrolet and the process was relatively painless considering my past experience with dealerships. I found the truck online and the majority of the deal was done over phone and through text as a convenience to me. Lindsey Drager was great to deal with as she was cordial and accommodating to my needs. She was sure to point out everything about the truck that I may not have noticed before I made a three hour trip to see the vehicle in person. I made the deal based on there being no surprises with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Lindsey was amazing in assisting me with the purchase of my new vehicle! The atmosphere is comfortable and feels like a family! I will definitely be coming back for future vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional. They all explained everything thoroughly and clearly. Lindsey was awesome to us! The paperwork was quickly processed and they had us out of there with our new vehicle in no time!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

after calling around TWENTY dealerships looking for a 2022 chevy trailblazer, i finally reached this dealership. i spoke with stephanie, who laid out the prices and home delivery process with me. i had to ask her many questions because i've never bought a new car before + she was very patient + informative with me. i put the deposit down on my new trailblazer + everything was easy. as i live in florida, and the dealership is in missouri, i wanted the car to be delivered to my home before i moved to colorado. even though the car didn't reach their dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Fast and efficient service

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Lindsey saved us! We hit a deer and totaled our van while on vacation. She picked us up and found us a wonderful vehicle! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I have dealt with many dealerships in the past but I can honestly say none of them compare to the dedication, pride and customer service as Randy Curnow Chevrolet. Lindsey was super amazing :). I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Purchased an AWESOME Pre-Owned GMC Acadia, it was immaculately cleaned inside and out and from sales, to finance the entire experience was seamless and we got an amazing deal! Will definitely go back for all our service and sales needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Adam, Juanita and Mark were a pleasure to work with during our vehicle building experience. The 7 weeks it took to build our SUV seemed to go by pretty fast compared to what we thought it would be like during this time. Thank you for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Dylan was great to work with. Great with communication and keeping me in the loop. We have bought many cars, and this was for sure the easiest process to date. Loved showing up and having our paperwork prepped so that time was saved. Definately an asset to your dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

They really worked with my wife and I to get to the price that we needed to be at! Super excited to be the proud new owners of a Subaru Crosstrek. Thanks Lindsey! You're awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Good service 👍 friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you to Adam, Dillon, our finance representative who made buying a vehicle so much easier. My father and I had been looking for a 2022 new Chevy Spark and there was none available any where near the state of Missouri except for the one we found at Randy Curnow in Cameron. We drove the 206 miles the get the vehicle everything was prearranged before we arrived. We we’re greeted by Adam and Dillon, drove the car, did the paperwork and we’re back on the road. Literally took an hour. Highly recommend dealership really want to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Nick Taylor was pleasant to work with did an outstanding job I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great experience buying a new truck. Smooth transaction. Better selection than KC dealers. A+ service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review